Careers
1-888-888-2060
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | LinkedIn | Mailing List
CONTACT US / Sales and Service Staff Directory

We're #1 in the #2 business!


Sales And Service Staff Directory

We Welcome Your Inquiries And Look Forward To Serving You Today.

To reach an individual from our service and staff directory, please send an email to the appropriate email address or
call 1-888-888-2060 and enter their extension when prompted.

Name Title Email Ext.
Chad Kaufman President chad@publicrestroomcompany.com 109
Katie Sherin Chief Operating Officer katie@publicrestroomcompany.com 120
Fabian Nunez Vice President fabian@publicrestroomcompany.com 121
Jennifer Garlington Controller jennifer@publicrestroomcompany.com 136
Daniel Aguirre Operations Manager daniel@publicrestroomcompany.com 118
Jesus Bautista Assistant Operations Manager jesus@publicrestroomcompany.com 129
Chris Gaughan Regional Sales Manager chrisg@publicrestroomcompany.com 106
Ted Munley Regional Sales Manager ted@publicrestroomcompany.com 103
Nemanja Savic Chief of Design Nemanja@publicrestroomcompany.com 124
Garrett Etchison Purchasing Manager garrett@publicrestroomcompany.com 127
Bonnie Butler Senior Project Manager bonnie@publicrestroomcompany.com 108
Kate Miller Project Manager kate@publicrestroomcompany.com 160
Lori McGuiness Executive Assistant lori@publicrestroomcompany.com 117
Carla Kraus Sales/Marketing Assistant carla@publicrestroomcompany.com 112
Chris Middleton Project Administrator chrism@publicrestroomcompany.com 134
Marie Bradford Administrative Coordinator marieb@publicrestroomcomapny.com 107