Careers
1-888-888-2060
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | LinkedIn | Mailing List
CONTACT US / Sales and Service Staff Directory

We're #1 in the #2 business!


Sales And Service Staff Directory

We Welcome Your Inquiries And Look Forward To Serving You Today.

To reach an individual from our service and staff directory, please send an email to the appropriate email address or
call 1-888-888-2060 and enter their extension when prompted.

Name Title Email Ext.
Chuck Kaufman President chuck@publicrestroomcompany.com 101
Chad Kaufman Vice President chad@publicrestroomcompany.com 109
Katie Sherin Vice President of Administration katie@publicrestroomcompany.com 120
Fabian Nunez Vice President of Planning fabian@publicrestroomcompany.com 121
Chris Stevens   chris.stevens@publicrestroomcompany.com 113
Ken Hackney Vice President of Operations ken@publicrestroomcompany.com 102
Jill Gaughan Manager of Contract Compliance & Corporate State Licensing jill@publicrestroomcompany.com 126
Daniel Aguirre Operations Manager daniel@publicrestroomcompany.com 118
Jennifer Jones Controller jennifer@publicrestroomcompany.com 136
Chris Gaughan Vice President of Sales chrisg@publicrestroomcompany.com 106
Ted Munley Project Development Manager ted@publicrestroomcompany.com 103
Nelson Pinto Project Development Manager nelson@publicrestroomcompany.com 135
Nemanja Savic Chief of Design Nemanja@publicrestroomcompany.com 124
Garrett Etchison Senior Purchasing Agent garrett@publicrestroomcompany.com 127
Joanne Summers Logistics Coordinator joanne@publicrestroomcompany.com 132
Bonnie Butler Senior Project Administrator bonnie@publicrestroomcompany.com 108
Kate Miller Project Administrator kate@publicrestroomcompany.com 160
Lori McGuiness Sales & Design Coordinator lori@publicrestroomcompany.com 117
Alex Jones Creative Director alex@publicrestroomcompany.com 134